top of page


Membership Renewal

Our 2016-2017 concludes on July 31, 2017. We welcome new members and encourage our current members to renew your membership for the 2017-2018 year! We have many exciting events that are planned for this upcoming year and we need YOUR support! Make sure to pay your dues today!

  • Congratulations to our 2017-2019 Officers

  • President - Tyloaha Parker

  • Vice President - Michael Williamson Jr.

  • Treasurer - Shondra L. Marshall

  • Secretary - Candice Pearson

  • Membership Chair - Rahsaan Lewis

  • Fundraising Chair - Melodie Turner

  • Public Relations Chair - Tamiria Perkins

  • Community Service Chair - Queashar Halliburton

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page